Skip to content ↓

St John’s Catholic Comprehensive School

You Are Here:

Parents

Useful information for parents can be found in this section. The menu to the right offers an array of pages to visit, depending on the information that you are looking for.

You can also use this section to report your child's absence, and even update their contact details.

For term dates, please see below:


Term Dates 2021/2022

Return to School

  • •    Tuesday 31st August – All students invited to St John’s to have 1st Lateral Flow Test
    •    Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September - Staff Development Days
    •    Friday 3rd September – All students invited to St John’s to have 2nd Lateral Flow Test (Year 7 and Year 12 will have an Induction day following their LFD test) 

Term 1

Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October

Half Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November

Term 2

Monday 8th November - Friday 17th December

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February

Half Term

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

Term 4

Monday 21st February - Friday 8th April

Easter Holiday

Monday 11th – Friday 22nd April

Term 5

Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May

Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term 6

Monday 6th June -  Friday 22nd July