Skip to content ↓

St John’s Catholic Comprehensive School

You Are Here:

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/2023

Tuesday 30th August and Wednesday 31st August - Staff Inset Days

Term 1

Thursday 1st September – Friday 21st October

Half Term
Monday 24th October – Friday 4th November

Term 2

Monday 7th November - Friday 16th December

Christmas Holiday
Monday 19th December - Friday 30th December

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February

Half Term
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February

Term 4

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

Easter Holiday
Monday 3rd – Friday 14th April

Term 5

Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May

Half Term
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Term 6

Monday 5th June -  Friday 21st July